Delete My Personal Information

Following your account's deletion, we preserve the following information:

  • Your tutoring session timestamps
  • Your tutoring session transaction records
  • Your name
  • Your provided location
  • Your bio

We may delete said information upon verification of the email address with which you registered.

You can alternatively email admin@tutorminute.com with your inquiry.